Our Sponsors

CFAD Sponsors

The Center for Architecture and Design wouldn’t happen without the support of our CFAD Sponsors below. If you’re interested in getting involved, opportunities for giving to The Center for Architecture and Design are available.

Platinum Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors

Blair IT

Feinknopf Macioce Schappa Architects

OHM Advisors

BSHM Architects

Macrae Architecture

REALM Collaborative

Design Central


SHYFT Collective


Berardi + Partners


Dolly Abbott
Jennifer Ferguson
Gene McHugh/Design Collective
Eric Trudeau

Kristen Beck
Mindy Markey Grabill
Noel Paul
Monica Venere

Cara Berg
Natalia Lebedin
Erin Reilly-Sanders


Lucy Andrews
Jocelyn Hart
Carrie Moradi
Ben Roewer

Jessica Audrey
Henry Ke
Susan Moran
Angela Septer
Samuel Zerayesus

Laura Endress
Landscape Forms/Kendra Brown
Krista Predragovich
Mimi Wang

Grant Support

College of Arts and Sciences, OSU

Ohio Arts Council

Battelle STEM Grant